Home Advice Clinics Landlord-Tenant Help Family Law Help Tacoma-Pierce County Bar Foundation Volunteer Opportunities Contact Us

Talk To Us!



Laurie Davenport, TPCBA VLS Program Director and Bar Foundation Executive Director -- (253) 572-5134, vls@tacomaprobono.org

Hoken Aldrich, JD, VOCA Staff Attorney -- (253) 572-5134, hoken@tacomaprobono.org

Andrea Goddard, JD, Puyallup/Urban Indian Staff Attorney -- (253) 572-5134, andrea@tacomaprobono.org

Megan Lowe, JD, LLM, Staff Attorney & QLaw Statewide Project Coordinator -- (253) 572-5134, megan@tacomaprobono.org

Mark Morzol, JD, Housing Justice Project Managing Attorney -- (253) 572-5134, markm@tacomaprobono.org

Carly Roberts, JD, Assistant Director of Legal Programs -- (253) 572-5134, carly@tacomaprobono.org

Ashley Duckworth, Volunteer Coordinator/HJP Paralegal -- (253) 572-5134, ashleyd@tacomaprobono.org

Michelle Parret, Referral Coordinator/VOCA and QLaw Paralegal -- (253) 572-5134, michelle@tacomaprobono.org

Sherhonda Price, Office Administrator -- (253) 572-5134, sherhonda@tacomaprobono.org

Robert Rose, Evening Legal Clinic Coordinator -- (253) 572-5134, robertrose@tacomaprobono.org

Toll-Free -- 1-888-822-5134

Fax -- (253) 627-5883

Address: 621 Tacoma Avenue South, Suite 303, Tacoma, Washington, 98402

We are located on the 3rd floor of the First Tower building in the First United Methodist Church, 2 blocks north of the County-City Building in downtown Tacoma. Office hours are 9-4, Monday through Thursday, closed for lunch noon-1:15. You may walk in during regular business hours for screening/intake/scheduling. Pierce Transit Route 1 stops at our door. It is usually possible to find free parking in the neighborhood. If you are coming for a walk-in intake or have an appointment at our office, when you arrive please follow the instructions on the First Tower doors to be buzzed in to the building.


Last updated September 18, 2017